SNSD 30 Sec Teaser for MV

SNSD Are coming back with their song GEE

1230685837_2008123109124171133_1

WOW!!! The are sooo Colorful!!! (Reminds me of the Lovely SHINee!)

But seriously, I dont really wanna See this Video with the Teaser like that!!!

I dunno… Who knows it might me Catchy!!!

I WANT SUPER JUNIOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i miss them!<3

CREDIT:coolsmurf(for pix)& http://www.youtube.com/Noriwar( for Video!)

Published in: on 01/02/2009 at 6:08 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/01/02/snsd-30-sec-teaser-for-mv/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hehe o love yoona!!!and yes i NEED MY SUPER JUNIOR NOWWWWW!!!!1

  2. credit not coolsmurf you fool click the link it goes to kingthat1

  3. theyy luk gorgeous.!! and YoonA lukingg very pretyy….vryy happii to seee their comebackk!!!!

  4. OMG! I credited coolsmurf because thats where i got the info from. Im sorry if it was ur video, But Dont call me no FOOL.. If you wanted me to Put up your Name i will. Thank you very Much.. I dont need your video.. I’ll edit yours out! THANK YOU!!! Please dont comment calling me a fool anymore! I dont know you for u to call me a fool.


Leave a Reply

