Why do Cast member of “Boys before Flowers” keep getting hurt!

It was revealed that Goo Hye Sun was hurt while filming for KBS Boys Before Flowers yesterday but there was no serious injuries sustained thankfully.

Goo Hye Sun hurt during filming

Goo Hye Sun was filming a diving scene inside a swimming pool when things went wrong after she hit the waters. She was immediately sent to a nearby hospital in Kangnam for treatment and was subsequently cleared of any serious head injuries. But for safety reasons, Goo Hye Sun also got a CT scan and X-Ray to make sure there was no future implications. After being cleared by the doctors, Goo Hye Sun went back to the filming set and resumed filming.

The production team has been worried sick after 3 members of the F4 group, Kim Hyun Joong, Lee Min Ho and Kim Joon in Boys Before Flowers were involved in minor traffic accidents subsequently over the past week.

But it was all good on the ratings front for Boys Before Flowers as they tightened their grip on the leadership position in the Mon-Tue timeslot.

F4 Bringing in the Ratings

According to TNS Media Korea, Boys Before Flowers obtained 25.9% on Tuesday night, their highest rating thus far and was 4.1 percentage points more than East of Eden which got 21.8%. The gap has widened as the viewership for East of Eden continues to decline. Will it remain the same next week?

Credit:Coolsmurf

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/01/28/why-do-cast-member-of-boys-before-flowers-keep-getting-hurt/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

120 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. what can i say.. it just a fantasy story but i really hope that i could meet someone that will love me like junpyo did to that girl..huhuhu but i prefer Top compare to junpyo, but i think junpyo is handsome too… hah!! too hard to make a decision but i dont need to think much as both of them dont know my existence in this world… huhuhu what a sad life i got …huhuhu

  2. I sympathize Goo Hye Sun because she was beaten and hit by the eggs at the Shinhwa school and then a few days later, she was warned by the red card of F4. Oh, I feel sad for Goo Hye Sun in this film. But I think Kim Hyun Joong should be the main character because he is handsome enough to be a main character. I like this movie very much, I think it is the best fantasy movie I have ever seen.

  3. i love f4

  4. i LOve YOU BOyS befOre FloWEr….
    .
    .
    .
    .
    i LIkE yOuR filM,,,aLL pEoPLe VERy LIKe YOUr fILm,,,

  5. JusT wanT to say ‘LuV You’ foR F4..
    I reaLLy reaLLy Like this moVie..
    HoPe one day I will meet theM aLL..
    Hwaha..

  6. i love you boys before flowers

  7. amazing drama! cool!
    won’t forget it!

  8. Hai….
    walaupun aku menggunakan bahasa indonesia tetapi aku penggemar beratmu…
    wahai boys before flowers aku sangat mengagumi kalian…
    aku berdoa supaya aku dapat ketemu sama kalian secara langsung… tapi kurasa itu tidak mungkin…. maaf ya kalau suratku begini… aku ini warga indonesia… jangan pikirkan tawaranku tadi ingin ketemu sama kalian… itu kan tidak mungkin… terima kasih sekali lagi…

  9. i love boys before flowers,,,,,,,,,,,

  10. i love you… bbf…

  11. Amazing !!!
    A precious korean drama..
    Cool n i love it so much..

  12. i very…very..love..bbf

  13. I Am Dwi nurliani ,I come from indonesia

    and I love BBf and I love goon Jun Fio

  14. anyeong haseo???
    We love u 4ever………

    sarang heo?????

  15. hello…i’m diana from indonesia.
    i’m so happy if F4 want to come indonesia.
    I’M VERY VERY LOVE Kim Bum….

  16. Iam from indonesia,I like flim boys brfore flower sekarang lagi di tampilin di indonesia aku cerita ini very interesting for me.god bless you f4

  17. hello ….IM From indonesia
    Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i’m so happy if F4 want to come indonesia.
    but …………!!!!!
    I can’t see you every day

  18. im from indonesia to. when you look for indonesia? i’ll be waiting fo you

  19. hi..
    q nitha..
    q suka bget boys before flower..
    mpe bela2in nunggu jam 11malem[q nak kaltim] di indosiar..
    yg cuman tayang 2x sminggu..
    i love u boys before flower..
    so cool n amaziiiiiiiing bget..
    salam bwt geum jandi.ji huu.gu jun pyong.n all ..

  20. wwaaaahhhh,,,, coment aku bbf keren abiiiieeeessss…
    apalagi pemainnya cakep cakep… uuuhhhhh
    kim bum,lee min ho, and yang paling dramatis kim hyun joong.. kasian banget sih kim hyun,, udah ditinggalin pujaan hati alias cinta pertama eeh ditinggalin lagi ama jan di… pokoknya the best dehhh bbf

  21. I LOVE YOU ….. F4

  22. i loveeee boy before flowers

    jiihuun

    wuzun

    i love you

  23. w seneng bnaget nonton filmnya, apalagi sama pemeran2nya,semuanya masih fres and good looking abis. semoga sukses selalu….:->

  24. BBF(boys before flowers)…
    this film make me cried…
    i like this film from the 1st episod until the last episod..:)

  25. yaaaa ampuun???
    hallo BBF ??
    aq ngefanz buanget lo ma kalian??
    andaikan aja kalian dekat dan ada di INDONESIA aqu pazti happy banget????
    aq dah lama ngefanz ma kalian????
    luv u 4ever
    and god bless u all

  26. Top markotop dech…

  27. Hy… aq sangat suka dengan film ini…
    Jiiihun
    Wuzun
    I love Boys Before Flowers…
    Im from Indonesia…

    jumpa pers donk Ke Indonesia…
    Q pengen banget ktmu dg Kalian….
    I LOVE YOU….

  28. Aku dah Banyak buanget Ngoleksi Foto-foto kalian muanya…
    Mizzz YOu….
    Im from INDONESIA

  29. hi,kim bum your is very-very-very-very-very-very-very-very-very-very-very-very handsome and funny

  30. aiiii…
    i louphe boys before flower…
    b’cause,this film is very nice…

    n the aktor so handsome..

    once more.

    I LOVE BBF

  31. Annyonghaseyõ ! Hi..all cast of Boys Before Flowers..,F4 & especially Kim Hyun Joong as Yoon Ji Hoo,your smile is enchant ^^ ! Iam Risna from Indonesia ! I hope..Someday F4 will come to Indonesia soon ! Gwe tunggu dh pokoknya ! I luv U F4,i luv u kim hyun joong…Ha ha ha ha ha….^^

  32. anyeong haseo.. I’m Florent from Indonesia…….. I just wanna say “I LOVE YOU ALL”…. Kim Bum you are so sweet, and Min hoo your are very handsome…….. GOD BLESS YOU……………………..

  33. hy……….
    film na keren abizzzzz dechhhhhhhhhh

  34. I LOVE BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS….FOREVER

  35. SUKSES TERUS BUAT BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS

  36. I VERY LIKE BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS…,,,,, AKU MENANTI KEDATANGAN MU D INDONESIA….

  37. wewww ..
    keren bged film na ..
    aq suka ma gu jun pyo and yi jung ..
    klen imoet bgedd..
    jd pgen tiap hari ktmu di TV
    sukse sllu bwat BBF ..

  38. hei….
    i luph u all..
    when you come indonesian..?

    I like them..

  39. hi…………….
    I was so happy coz i can leave a comment for BBF.

    i come from Indonesia,and me a Big fan of korea f4.
    i always wacth BBf every night in Indonesia.It was Fantastic drama I’ve ever seen.

    I like Kim Hyun Joong very much he was so cool and handsome.and also his friends(i don’t know their names)they handsome too.

    I was so sad when i saw Goo Hye Sun was got a bad treated by her friends.

    I hope one day i can MEET them(BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST)
    I’ll always pray for it.

  40. gedsd sd swaewtavtv

  41. saranghaeo….

    kim bum,kim jun,kim hyun jeong,ku hye seon!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE YOU ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

  42. I love (junpyo) So much …..!
    I love BBF ….

  43. I LAFT IUUU BBF

  44. aaku suka banget sama film boys before flowers .when you go to indonesian?? because i’m like yours ..oh ta perkenalkan my name diba ,aku kewarganegaraan indonesian,nice to meet you,,,,,boys before flowers i like that……^_^ byeeeee

  45. I reaLLy LovE bOys bEfOre FLowers… cErTifiEd AddIcT

  46. sukses terus ya buat boys before floers,aku gak pernah ketinggalan nonton filmnya.i love boys bfore flowers.

  47. hai!!!!!!!!
    Luv u BBF, SUCcess yah dgn film nya,Q adlh pnggmr brat mu! and film klian the Best no 2 in my heart.i hope we can Meet one day,altough just in my dream! lee min hoo and Goo hye sun awas loh ciNlok?!?
    LUV U……….,,,!!!!

  48. kereeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

  49. i L.O.V.E. Goo hye sun !!!!!!

  50. hi
    q nadya,,
    q dri manado,,
    q ngefans bget sma f4 versi Korea..
    skses terus d,, buat BBF…

  51. waaahh goo Jun pyo, lo so cute.

    film na betul2 keren abisss. . …

    apalag cow na ganteng2 bgt. .

    I Love u so so so so much goo jun pyo, woo bin , yi zhung , ji hoo , geum jan di

    kapn ni ke Indonesia

  52. lee min ho : very nice ! you’re smile make me fly ! whahahaha
    kim hyun jeong : so cute ! huaaaaaaaaaaaa ! like like like it ! love !
    kim bum : LOVE like want you always 4evaaa !!!
    kim joon : cheers vo you ! you’re the one who younger than another ! loveeeee youu !

  53. boys before flowers is the best
    gilaaaa kalian cakep” banget siiii
    ak suka bgt nntn film BBF loo
    I LOVE U ALL
    kpn si kalian ke indonesia
    tapi k kota pontianak y
    ak tunggu lo kedatangan kalian
    LOVE U N’ MISS U

  54. sukses terus ya bwt Boys Before Flowers
    tetap semangat ya bwt kalian

  55. MAAF YA PAKE BAHASA INDONESIA SOALNYA KAMI GAK BISA BAHASA KOREA,

    KAMI NGEFANS ABIZZZ SAMA KALIAN BEREMPAT TERUTAMA KIM HYUN JOONG SOALNYA GANTENG BGT SICH,COBA KITA BISA KETEMU SAMA KALIAN PASTI SENENG BGT.KAMI GAK PERNAH NGLEWATIN EPISODE” BOYS BEFORE FLOWER.SEMOGA FILM KALIAN LAKU ABIZZZZ,KAPAN” MAIN DONG KE INDONESIA BANYAK YG NGEFANS LHO.

  56. MAAF YA PAKE BAHASA INDONESIA SOALNYA KAMI GAK BISA BAHASA KOREA,

    KAMI NGEFANS ABIZZZ SAMA KALIAN BEREMPAT TERUTAMA KIM HYUN JOONG SOALNYA GANTENG BGT SICH,COBA KITA BISA KETEMU SAMA KALIAN PASTI SENENG BGT.KAMI GAK PERNAH NGLEWATIN EPISODE” BOYS BEFORE FLOWER.SEMOGA FILM KALIAN LAKU ABIZZZZ,KAPAN” MAIN DONG KE INDONESIA BANYAK YG NGEFANS LHO.

    SALAM MANIZZZ DARI KITA BERDUA

  57. I LOVE BOY BEFORE FLOWERS SO MUCH…..
    PA LAGI SAMA LEE MIN HO AKU FANS BANGET SAMA KAMU I LOVE U SO MUCH FOREVER…LEE MIN HO COCOK BANGET SAMA JAN DI ( KOO HYE SUN )KU SAYANG BANGET M FILM NYA,,,
    BUAT KIM BUM, U MAKIN HARI MAKIN GANTENG AJA……… I LOVE YOU…MUACHHHHHH!!!!!!!

  58. SEMUA ANAK2 GAJEBO CINTA BANGET B.B.F
    BUAT JUN PYO,JAN DI,KIM BUM,WOO BIN,JI HOO!!!
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH……

  59. Can’t wait for BBF 2 ?
    Can We ?
    Please … BBF 2 …
    I hope there is BBF 2, thank You

  60. BoYs bEfOrE fLoWeRS
    I lOvE yOU
    I lIkE YoU
    yOu ThE BeSt!!

  61. HeLlo..
    Name Is Fitri..
    I’m Like Boy Before FLower..
    I Love yOu..
    Boy BeFore Flower..
    So Much..
    Salam y to F4 …

  62. ju2r aj aku ngefaens berat ma f4.

  63. stiap aku nonton f4 aku slalu terharu man f4.duh klo qu boleh minta aku pingin tayangan itu main tiap hari aj..tpi klo qu bleh minta episodenya lbh seru.makasih

  64. I LOVE YOU BBF………………

    perpanjang dongs…….. drama koreanya bbf udah ganteng-ganteng dramanya seru pula gw suka banget………. I LOVE YOU BBF………………..

  65. i luph u pulll BBf./………….

  66. prily: ya amplop cakepx lee min hoo n’ jinn huun,, aq seneng banget low indosiar g’langin film BBF pd sore hari””
    ellsa: f4 korea tu amazing bgt!!!!!!!!!ganteng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!pkox ga bs diungkapin kata2.i love u so much!!
    helda: i love fauzy

  67. I LOVE YOU BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS
    TERUTAMA KIM HYUN JOONG& KIM BUM

  68. AQ NGEVEN BNGET AMA PARA PEMAIN BBF……COZ TMEN 1 KLS AQ SEMUA PD LIAT BBF………………..POKOK NX AQ G MAU KETINGGLAN BBF………………………………

  69. I LOVE YOU BUAT BBF,AKU PENGGEMAR BERAT KAMU
    SEMOGA TAMBAH SUKSES OK
    POKONYA ILOVE YOU BUAT BBF DARI PENGGEMAR BERATMU…

  70. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

    BBF……..

  71. I Like Boys Before Flowers
    aku suka angets sama kalian semua…
    kalian pada ganteng-ganteng ich…I LIKE IT.
    Aku ngfens bangets sama BBF ampe2 di kamarku sendiri penuh dengan poster BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS…
    GOOD LUCK yah…

  72. HI…
    Aku Nova…
    aku salah satu dari fens BBF lho, semua filmnya tak pernah aku lewatkan sedikitpun…
    aku dan mamku suka bangets sama BBF. apalagi sama Lee min ho (gujunpiong), kim hyun joong (yunjihu), kim bum, kim joon….wah kalian itu ganteng-ganteng bangets tau…
    I LOOOOOOOVE YOU VERY MUCH…
    Kalian datang donx ke Indonesia
    aku tunggu yach…

  73. 안녕,…

    내 이름을 yull – 찬, i ‘를 일본에서. 하지만, 지금은 인도네시아 자카르타에서 해요.

    내가 다 같이!

    매주 월요일과 화요일, 당신의 드라마를보고있어.

    왜냐하면, 당신의 드라마가 매우 – 아주 낭만!

    난 로맨틱한처럼!

    만약 당신이 자구 수 자카르타, 인도네시아에 이르기까지했다.

    감사합니다!

  74. AQ ngfans bngt ma BBF pa lgi ma kaq Lee Miin Hoo
    smg tmbh sukses!!!!!!! y

    I LVE YOU BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS!!!!!!!!!!!

  75. UUUhhhhh!!!!11
    BBF Love You,,,,

  76. I LOVE U KIM BOOM

  77. So cute……So sweety…..Boys before Flower.
    KIM BUM Love you FULLLL……
    Good luck to BBF forever……
    I love you full

  78. I LOVE WE FULL …….
    Boys Before Flower ……. The Best Forever
    ILOVE YOU FULLLLLLL KIM BUM ……..
    From :Indonesia SURABAYA

  79. Goo jun pyo I LOVE YOU FULL…..

  80. I LOVE YOU KIM BUM YOU’E FOREVER
    I LOVE YOU KIM BUM
    I LOVE YOU KIM BUM
    I LOVE YOU KIM BUM
    I LOVE YOU KIM BUM
    I LOVE YOU KIM BUM
    I LOVE SO MUCH KIM SANG BUM
    YOU VERY HANDSOME
    YOU VERY HANDSOME
    YOU VFRY HANDSOME
    I LOVE BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS

  81. iihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    kreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    bangedddddddddddddddddd

    sumpahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  82. i love you kim bum .
    i’m very like you 🙂
    i love you BBF .

  83. you are very handsome and beautiful 🙂
    i very like the 😉

  84. BBF kereN ambLezzzz??
    apALagi a5 kim sang Bum?
    top n Cute bGTZS

  85. imoEtzZ…bgEtzz sich KIM BUM end LEE MIN HOO
    I LUPH YOU FUULL.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HA,ha,ha

  86. I lOVE BOYS BEFORE FLOWER…
    OH SO COOL….
    aQ ska bgt filmnya…..
    Please make the movie BOYS BEFORE FLOWER 2…
    \PLEASE…
    GU JUN PYO…..
    LOVE U….

  87. I LIKE IT…..\
    DUH KEREN BGT SEH….
    KPN DONK DTNG KE INDONESIA….
    AYO DONK…
    BWT LANJUTAN FIMNYA….

  88. hai kakak lee min ho kim bum dan yang lainnya ktnya mwu dtg yachh ke indo. q hrs bru bru bli tiketnya tuhhhhh jgn smpe ketinggalan dachhhh saaalllam dri aku penggemar bbf seejati…….

  89. bagus banget flimnya DARI DIAN

  90. is the best boys before flowers
    i love u gem jandy…..
    kapan ni bintang2 boys before flowers bisa ke indonesia.
    ditunggu ya….

  91. we lovu you boys before flower

  92. i love u boys before flowers

  93. i love boys before flowers

    by:yulieanthie
    INDONESIA

    love u all

  94. first for KIM BUM you’re very very very very veryyyyyyy handsome I LOVE U FULL……and for LEE MIN HOO,you’re smile make me…crazy and i hope you all can visit indonesia.
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH…
    KIM BUM….
    LEE MIN HOO….
    AND BBF……..

  95. Hy…. BBF iam fans berat you. Q from malang, that very idol for ji hoo.

  96. Hi….F4 Korea.

    How are U?
    I’m a 1 of your fans in indonesia.
    I’ll be waiting for BBF Part II?????!!!
    I’ll be waiting for you lee min ho…..!!!!!
    but I think,I Can’t see you until I Die….
    T_T…..Hiks….hiks….I’m so sad…..

  97. WE LOVE BBF
    WE MISS DRAMA BBF
    TOP BUANGET DEH……………
    CUAKEP SWA…………..

  98. hi………..
    i like your film because the actor very handsome
    and i like your film very much

    by:retno
    FROM INDONESIA

    I LOVE YOU ALL AND GOD BLESS YOU

  99. semua tampilan dr BBF sngat memukau pa lg dngan kim bum .I LOVE YOU FOREVER.

  100. BBF I LUPH U 43V3R

    Terutama ma KIM BUM
    I LUPH U KIM BUM
    I MISS U KIM BUM

    Gx ktngglan jgaa bwd GU JUN PYO
    You are HANDSOME

    I LUPH U BBF

  101. I LOVE YOU F4!!!!

  102. hy,,,
    i’m from indonesia,,

    i’m fanatic of bbf,,,

    hmm,,,,
    i hope someday bbf can come to indonesia…

    hopefully….^^

  103. i’m sorry, i can not langue korea..
    my name ulfa, i’m from Indonesia’ i like your film, its amazing.. i love you for all..

  104. hai…kak kim bum,how are you?????????
    iam from:indonesia,saya sngt ngefans berat sama MRS.KIM BUM
    I LOVE YOU
    I MIS YOU
    I NIT YOU
    I LOVVVVE YOUUU
    I LOVE BBFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

  105. MEMORABLE…
    GU JUN PYO AND GEUM JAN DI, LUV U FULL……

  106. aku sukak -nya sama Goo Jun Pyo

  107. I LOVE GOO JUN PYO

  108. I LOVE YOU FULL BOYS BEFORE FLAWERS , I LOVE YOU SO MUCH ….HI…HI..HI… I LIKE YOU AND I LOVE YOU , YOU BECAUSE COOL AND BEUTIFULL . TO JANDI PRETY INTERESTHING STORIES’I LIKE LEE MIN HOO AND WHEN YOU COME HEAR TO LOMBOK ISLAND (INDONESIA)

  109. puter lg donk filmnya keren banget

  110. woooo…….
    I LOVE YOU BBF……
    WE YOUR FANS NUMBER ONE…..
    AKU SUKA BAGET MA MEREKA,ABIS…MEREKA KEREN N’ GANTENG-GANTENG SIH…!!!!!

  111. I love you….bbf!!!!!!!!gua asyih gua ngefans bangt sma kim bum muaccchhh, klo gua mega ngefans bnget sma lee min hoo setiap kli dia main flim bbf, jntung ku deg-degan……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  112. u know,,,I wish my life be same with your story in the film(BBF..)

  113. wow,, klo nonton BBF rasanya seperti melayang di udara……………… pokonya hati merasa kasmaran saat melihat F4……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i love BBF forever…………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  114. aduch…,,.apa sich yang gag bwat min ho !??!!?…..””
    gentayangan jam 10–12 melem aja que rella..

  115. ii ,,, krend abz klian gokil , cakep , ak ngfanz bnget m kliand , i like bbf ,
    kku gkan prnh nngglin episode.y ,
    pkok.y kren abbz ,
    tyngin lgi donx pliese

  116. maaf nie sarah pke b.indonesia……. abiz’y sarah gx bza b.korea……… hai……… lee min ho saya adalah fens berat kmu…….. kpn cieh bbf season ke2…. di tunggu nieh cptan donk…….. kpn nieh ke indonesia sarah pngen ngeliat kmu langsung………. dhi tunggu yea ke indonesia…………

  117. I Like boys before flower….
    emmMMMMUUUUUacHK..
    AQ ngfans bgt am pmain BBF!!!!
    AMPEK KMAr q tuch tak kacih foto2 kalian lho…
    tp aq pengen bgt Ktmu am pmain nya BBF TP itu smua hanya khayakan smata q…F4 Love you!!!!!

  118. kwerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrren
    handsome……………………………………..
    amaziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing


Leave a Reply

