Kyuhyun and Ryeowook UFO replies!

Kyuhyun replies:

ELF: Turkey with sauce is very nice to eat..

Kyuhyun: You try and eat then

ELF: Do you love me?

Kyuhyun: So what if I do?

ELF: Kyuhyun I love you

Kyuhyun: Ah, the popularity of this lad( referring to himself)

ELF: Waiter(Kyuhyun’s nick name) is silly

Kyuhyun: You are the silly one haha

ELF: Crazy already…

Kyuhyun: Toss the craziness away

ELF: When was the first time you drank?

Kyuhyun: Why you want to know

ELF: Name the most handsome in SJ

Kyuhyun: Me??? Hahahahaaha

ELF: Donghae oppa lets watch a musical

Kyuhyun: Cant I go…

ELF: The most handsome man on earth is Kyuhyun

Kyuhyun: I know

ELF: Waiter! Waiter! Is a bad boy who don’t reply to messages

Kyuhyun: It is so troublesome

ELF: Why do you keep calling for dishes( shouting for waiter)

Kyuhyun: I like to order dishes

ELF: Oppas are now busy calling for the waiter ordering dishes

Kyuhyun: Because I am cute

ELF: Oppa, Im bored, bored, play with me

Kyuhyun: – –

ELF: Kyuhyun step up more and show us your charm ( wanting him to be more in the limelight on performances I think)

Kyuhyun: Hyungs don’t allow

ELF: Marry me

Kyuhyun: when Sungmin allows (OMG, Kyumin couple???)

ELF: Cant sleep

Kyuhyun: How

ELF: say that you accept love, say say

Kyuhun: say

ELF: I live for Oppas

Kyuhyun: thank you

ELF: my tee shirt size increase

Kyuhyun: Haha

ELF: why wont oppa say something…say

Kyuhyun: say

ELF: marry me KangIn

Kyuhyun: then me?

ELF: Oppas, Im going japan tomorrow to study…

Kyuhyun: don’t go

ELF: did you eat the wrong medicine

Kyuhyun: poisoned by your love

ELF: Oppa I also want to eat the wrong medicine

Kyuhyun: – –

ELF: the son of the man who stayed near you

Kyuhyun: is you

ELF: – –

Kyuhyun: what is this

ELF: you are mine

Kyuhyun: I am mine

Ryeowook replies:

ELF: I didn’t sleep so I can see Oppas… so cold ah

Ryeowook: ^^Quickly sleep ~~!

ELF: Oppa ah I love you!

Ryeowook: I love you ~!!!

ELF: Because of waiting for Oppas, very cold TT

Ryeowook: Quickly go sleep ! ! ! Make me angry

credit:kimshey.wordpress.com + gorgeous18
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Published in: on 02/17/2009 at 4:06 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/02/17/kyuhyun-and-ryeowook-ufo-replies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OMG> WHAT IS THIS?!??!?!!
    pls inform thanks ^^
    -waiting-

  2. oh very bad kyu but adorable

  3. come 2 malaysia again!!i miss your concert!!!


Leave a Reply

