Yeah!! SS501 Comeback as 5 members together


Group SS501 will comeback as 5 members in July.

All 5 members – Kim Kyu Jong, Kim Hyung Joon and Heo Yeong Saeng will be joined with the other 2 members Kim Hyun Joong and Park Jung Min. Currently, SS501 is promoting as just 3 members on the song ‘Because I am Stupid’.

Members Kim Hyun Joong is currently filming for KBS drama ‘Boys Over Flowers’ while Park Jung Min is busy with his musical debut ”.

SS501 will release their new album in July and there are also plabns for them to have an Asia concert tour after the relaese of the album.

Credits: Sookyeong

Published in: on 02/17/2009 at 5:45 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: