Omg! best Version of “Gee” *edit* the day!

This is a Male R&B Version of GEE!

They did it better then SNSD!

sorry to all u snsd fans out there but THEY GOT VOICE!

Edit: wow, so yeah, I just found out they are famous! “THE DAY” is there name! lol. wow!  they Are awesome! love their voices. DO I HEAR another fav! =) Check them out!

Credit: VIDEO UPLOADER @youtube!

Published in: on 02/21/2009 at 9:05 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/02/21/omg-best-version-of-gee/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OMG!! I agree!!
    I’m not a HUGE snsd fan but I thought Gee was a pretty good song. Obviously I forgot, the different versions RULE too!
    I HEART this version BIG TIME!

    P.S. I love your blog!

  2. Haha! Indeed! I was like WHOA! Guys can sing like that!

    Thank you!!!! =DDDD

  3. Wow…these guys are geniuses!! Love their voices. Listening to this make me totally forgot how the real version is like. Thanks for sharing, okay!!~


Leave a Reply

