Hwayobi&Untouchables Joint stage(So cute!)

hyb_s_120309_2

Hwayobi had a joint stage with Untouchable’s member Sleepy on 12th March on Mnet M!Countdown.

The 2 had revealed just on 12th March about their love relationship of 3 months after meeting in October for Untouchable’s ‘It’s Okay’ which features Hwayobi herself.

hyb_s_120309_1Hwayobi wrote on her minihompy on 12th,

I have found someone I love. No matter how tired I get everyday, this is the person who gives me the strength. This person has taken up half of my life. There is no end to how much love and sentiment I have for this person.

While Sleepy wrote,

I have also found someone I love. Untouchable and Rae Ah (Hwayobi) have thought that we can go about not revealing this love relationship. But just like any oridinary persons, we do not want to hide the person we love.”

Credit:Kbites

Published in: on 03/12/2009 at 4:15 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/hwayobiuntouchables-joint-stageso-cute/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment


Leave a Reply

