Kim bum Spring Selection (Photos)

https://i1.wp.com/img24.imageshack.us/img24/928/ti10o.png

Credit:As tagged

Published in: on 04/18/2009 at 4:19 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/04/18/kim-bum-spring-selection-photos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. he`s so cool,handsome,cute!!
    love him!!
    nice pic~~

  2. I agree with u,but I think he also sweet…

  3. Indeed he is!

  4. Kim Bum……

    I Relly Love Him…..

    He is Very Handsome…..

    lovE yOu Kim……

  5. So Cute

  6. Bum,You and I were born in the same year.So I Regurd You as My Friend.


Leave a Reply

