New Pix of Kim Bum in New Caledonia…

Published in: on 04/22/2009 at 6:17 pm  Comments (41)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/04/22/new-pix-of-kim-bum-in-new-caledonia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

41 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ,eløw, ur zo very cute.. ! Tc

  2. . . .hai!im the one of your fans . . .i am jeza caburobias . . ,just call me “jean”4 short . . ,and i am willing 2 be your friend . . .can i have your number???? , , , ,

  3. tae kau haha tingin nio makipagkaigan sa inyo si kim bum?haha asa kau,mamatay nalang lolo o lola mo haha magisip ka nga!ang tanga tanga mo naman noi neng haha!

  4. bum bum you cute&handsome so i’m love you

  5. i like you………

  6. hallo kim bum!!! how are you? iam the one your fans. my name is firda. i live at kedanyang,Indonesia. when your and my friend’s to indonesia?

  7. You’re so cute…i like you….

  8. Kim bum I LOVE YOU FULL………FOREVER…..

  9. LUcHU bGdh pHOto2NYa Nnti BagI2 kE aqw yAP .I LUV U PULL

  10. Kim Bum SARANGHEA . . .

  11. hi, kim bum, your smile is so sweet.
    i like you.
    may be happy forever.
    o,pa.

  12. oh,how amazing. we are the same birthday.
    so, we are friends. aren’t we?

  13. kim boom I LOVE you

  14. you very very cute
    i love u now and forever kimbum
    you always for my heart

    your smile is so cute

  15. i love u kim bum……. ur mine forever…… mwaaaahhh…..

  16. i love you kim bum you are cute guy and hot i love you Kim Bim

  17. .cute talaga ni kim bum………………………………..sana ireplay ung bof miss ko na si yi jeong………. skl…grave excited na ako sa commercial niya with maja maya lang papalabas na………peo epal si maja……….sabi ng rhozbhellain

  18. h!k

  19. h!kim bum u know i want to be ur girl friend sana punta u sa leyte

  20. H!KIM BUM LOVEYOU

  21. I LIKE U KIM BUM…

    HAPPY FORVER KIM BUM…

    FROM

    MYANMAR

    SU WINT

  22. i luv u kim bum u very2 cute,,,,,,,

  23. i luv u kim bum u very2 cute,,,,,,, i like u

  24. i love KIM BUM…..!!

  25. No comment! Kim Beom is the cutest gut on Earth!! :))<3

  26. Awwww… He is like a *DREAM BOY*… I can’t stop thinking about him!!
    I wish him the best luck in his career & I’ll be always here to LOVE him!!
    Kim Bum <33 🙂

  27. your so cute and handsome i wish that some day two of us will met

  28. YOU ARE SO CUTE
    LIKE U
    GOOD LUCK
    -HAVE OPEN ALL THIS COMMENTS???
    HUHUHUHU
    HIKHIHK
    JUST ASKING

  29. Kim bum..
    you so very cute
    I love you full!!

  30. hi po super cute nyu poh

  31. cute mo love u……
    someday magkikita din tayo……..
    promise ko yan sau…

  32. I LOVE YOU BROTHER♥♥♥

  33. ဲဲဲOppa…
    You`re so cute…
    I like your dimple…
    I like your Emostyle…
    Oppa…sarenhaeyo♥♥♥

  34. .wow. . . you’re so very cute. . . .

    I LIKE YOU. . . KIM SANG BUM. . ^_^

  35. hi!….im the one of your fans!……..im liela your so very cute…………i love you !

  36. i love you so much!

  37. I love you, I miss you,,,,,,,,,

  38. i love u kim bum (:

    you are my everything ❤

    and obviously so cute ^^

  39. I like you…

  40. kim-boom ,i hope u fine.

  41. I LOVE YOU KIM_BUM :*


Leave a Reply

