Lee min ho, The new Mercedes CLS 350 Owner!!

Okay! lee min ho is totally sexy! right!!!!??

lets remind you of his sexy looks without his Curly Boys before flowers hair!!!!

lee_min_ho

See! i was right the Man is totally Smexy that i Fell in love with him all over again! ^^

Okay now, that is over! here is his New Ride!!!! a Mercedes CLS 350.

The guy has good taste in cars!

mercedes-cls-350-vorne_high1

WAHHH!! Its as smexy as Him!!!! and he is TOTALLY HOT!!!

Okay! now that im over it(Not really but i have too! i must study lol) YAYYYY!

Published in: on 04/30/2009 at 5:35 pm  Comments (311)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/04/30/lee-min-ho-the-new-mercedes-cls-350-owner/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

311 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Not a right choice for him

  2. your so cute… hehehe hope to see you in person… God Bless… and Goodluck…. take care…

  3. you’re so hott ! i really want to see you in person ..

  4. hmm…yeah its a cool car..

    but it did not impress me that much..

    gud luck next tym in choosing ur car Gu Jun Pyo.. ^_^

  5. lee min ho you are so cute

  6. LEE MIN HO actually I LOVE YOU WHAT YOU LIKE ME???? I HOPE YOU SEE COMMENT FROM ME.

  7. ahmm…
    lee min ho is a great superstar.
    he is handsome and have a cool curly hairdo..
    he look great in a tux…

  8. love you somuch

  9. min ho lee..

    sarang he..

    i love you..

    greetings from philippines/..

  10. YOUR SO CUTE LEE MIN HO

  11. ang gwapo ni jun pyo nakakakilig talaga jejejejej!!!!!!

  12. hope you guys can visit here in the Philippines .

  13. curuto hayk!!!!arigato shemaste decoto!!

  14. yah …………crazy abt u

  15. ang cute mo talaga jun pyo

  16. jun pyo your so cute hope to see you in personal………

  17. Jun Pyo you are so cute,,,….hope to see you in personal

  18. hoping to see you guys in the phillipines….aja

  19. min ho u are so handsome^_^

    ur my fave character in boys over flower

  20. Sarang Hae Oppa^^ ❤ i want to see u in person .. that's i wish …. i love u so so so so much ^^

  21. Sarang Hae Oppa ^^ i love u so much … i m coming for u.. u are my destiny ~~~! 내가 내 마음으로 당신을 사랑 ❤ ^^******

  22. love lee min ho

  23. i love him 😀

  24. GO CURLY! great GU JUN PYO. haha!

  25. lee min ho already cleared this issue. when this issue came up, he was out of the country so when he came back, he cleared it all up that he never bought this very expensive car. he did test drive it but did not buy it because he knows that the current economy’s quite not good to buy such luxurious materials.=]

  26. h! how are you? you know i always pray to GOD that someday i will see you in personal. we love you so much!!!!! God Bless you always…..

  27. wish you all can come to indonesia.
    expecially in Surabaya….

  28. love you..

  29. your a brilliant actor! stay humble

  30. jun pyo…

    Luv U f4
    Luv U all

    mmuacuaahhh…

  31. I admire the character of JUn Pyo..really..;)

  32. >> luv u Lee Min Ho!!! :] Hahaha!!! your so cute!!! :]

  33. i love u f4…
    gwapo mo talaga lee min ho…
    hope we will see u all together in our beautiful country…PHILIPPINES..
    …LOVE U LEE MIN HO..MHUA
    …LOVE U VERY MUCH KIM BUM..MHUA

  34. ajuju!!!!!!!!!!!! gush ………..ur so cute!!! i love you!!!mwuah!!!!

  35. gush…………………..your so cut……………I always pray to God to see u in personal here in our nice country………………..and i lVe U veRt mUch take care

  36. …, gu jun pyo ur so great..,, i want to see you in person pls do my request…,, jhamia here…,cai we be friends..,??

  37. your wrong girl lee min ho is not cute but he`s really great and handsome

  38. your xo.xo cute jun pyo by cathrin_18@yahoo.com

  39. kiber ..!.. 4 me jun pyo cute .. ! ..

  40. wish u all the best yo0….

  41. wow…how your handsome boys
    so…
    wish you all can come to indonesia.
    expecially in PEKANBARU….

  42. I like him very much…
    I hope he can come to Indonesia…
    especially in Dumai….

  43. mercedez benz is fit 2 handsomeness of lee min ho

    go! papa gu jun pyo!

    can i ride wid u?

    hahaha… juz kidding!

  44. hi;ur so qyut’;wish that ur going hir in phil/mwuah!

  45. . . . hi jun pyo? i really love you…muahhhhhhhmuahhhhhhhhhhh

  46. , ,. !hai i’m crazy thinking of you jun pyo hope i can see u ‘n person,whaahhhhhhhhhhhhh

  47. hi jun pyo i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  48. i love u jun pyoooooo

  49. wish u come to phillipines someday

  50. i love u jun pyo are u handsome and so cute jejejejejejejejejejejej…………………………..

  51. A really cool and handsome guy just like Lee Min Ho deserve a really cool things just like his new car…hahaha Gu jun pyo sarange yo!!!!!

  52. hi

  53. hi,,,,, saranghi to u can u be my friend?
    …….take care always

  54. hi,,,,, saranghi to u can u be my friend?
    …….take care always me sahiba

  55. ellow…….

  56. hi..ur so handsome!!

    im looking forward to your next project..

    take care

  57. I LOVE U MUAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  58. i verry love you lee min ho

  59. anyonghaseyo,.

    spirit always!!

    i’am like your face very good,.
    hahaha,.

    kamsahamnida,.
    bye2,.

  60. I LOVE YOU!!!!! dan juga met,,ul-tah,moga pnjang umur!!!!!!!

  61. hello…

    happy b’rthday
    min hoo…

  62. ♥♥♥ hi lee min ho… ♥♥♥
    i love you …….
    grabe naadic nanaman me sa f4.♥♥♥♥

  63. hai lee min ho w fens lo w pngn film lo s’lalu ada wat indo

  64. i love you…………….

    this is my no. just call me pls…….
    09056149347

  65. hi!! GU JUN PYU I REALLY2x ur number one FANS I love you and I HOPE THAT I’LL GO TO KPREA, TO U!! BYE GU JUN PYO

  66. i love u ee min ho…

  67. ee min ho,please you come to Indonesian.couse indonesian country is verry beautiful island

  68. i like you a lot LEE MIN HO..hope you’ll come here in philippines.

  69. annyeong haseyo sarahe lee min ho can u be my boyfriends happy happy birthday bye honey love mwah

  70. saranghanida!!!!!!! lee min ho

  71. Lee min hoo…
    u so sweet..
    and u very sweet..

  72. hi! ako si jessa i love you

  73. hi!ako jessa i love you

  74. hi! i love you

  75. hi goo jun pyo you are so cute talaga hope to see here in the Philippines………………………..i love you

  76. i love u so much ure such a handsome boys love u always!

  77. Oya_chalix@yahoo.com

  78. doboseyo Lee min hoo

    hey your film is good
    i like but very night to show in tv
    i like you and your music (tree bicycles)
    sorry i don’t send sengsi chikhaderimnida(happy birthday in 22th)

    WHAITING!!!
    WHAITING!!!

    whaiting to make new music

  79. hi my boy your so cute & handsome

  80. your film is good

  81. hi!Lee-Min ho,belated happy birthday…We hope you can visit our country(Philippines)..We all know its very impossible that we could meet you in person because were in Mindanao here at Gingoog City.But if our dream will come true that we could meet you in person its our great pleasure… we wish you good luck,good career in your life and of course more blessing to come……your number 1.
    “GOD BLESS”

  82. hi i’m catherine………………. nice to meet u………………………….

  83. i’m your no.1 fan……………. your so cute lee min ho

  84. i love you…i like you…

  85. MIN HO MY IDOL…HOPE YOU CAN HEALTHY FOREVER….GAMBATE……

  86. gu jun pyo….. i love u SO MUCH!!!! u r very cute n handsome… i am ur big fans. come to malaysia.. i am waiting 4 u jun pyo!!! sarang hae ro… luv u muah100x

  87. i like u..of course i love u..u’re perfect!!pleaseee…keep down to earth!!!

  88. Please…..producer BOF for make BOF 2 because I want see lee min hoo as goo joon pyo again…. He so sweet and cute…..

  89. lee min we love you so much

  90. lee min ho im one of ur fan!!!!!!!!!!111

    hhhahahahahha>>>hihihihihi

  91. oppa!!! lee min ho…
    I really like u..
    I hope u meet with me … Good Luck +_+
    I ♥ Guu jon pyo.. 🙂

  92. gu joon pyo…………
    I LIKE HIM

  93. HI…………how r uh???..ur so cute

  94. u very handsome n very cute
    I LIKE YOU

  95. ohhhhhhhhhh

    i love you so much

  96. hope you can come to Indonesia

  97. hey lee min ho…..i love watching hana yori dango,or boys over flowers…..im your number one fan here in the i locos sur,Philippines……..i hope you come and visit santa maria here in ilocos sur…….i love you……………………..very much….mmmmwwuuuuuaaaaahhhh!!!!!

  98. Lee Min Ho … Salam .. Ak Elly .. Met kenal yaa .. Ak fans kamu … kapan2 ke Indonesia yaa .. 🙂

  99. hi
    I like you that character. you are so sutibel
    that action .All the girl like you in that BOF.But I like GEE WOO OPPA more than you.I also like you too.you are so sutible like cool blooded style.I hope you can popular in korea and then all over the world.

    PS you should call “monkey” more clear ^ ^

  100. hii I love you forever, i relly-relly for you lee min ho

  101. i life in indonesia, islamm 100% ilove you100%

  102. ♥♥♥mhl kta♥♥♥
    ♥♥♥wlng♥♥♥iba♥♥♥
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    yan ang dami ng puso ko pra sau

  103. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    wiil u mary me!!!!!!!

  104. mhal na mhal kta!!!!! hah! alam mu ba un!! jhade nga pla!! wil u mary me!n anna jade ho nga pla!! mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal ktaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,……………………………………………..

  105. mhal na mhal kta!!!!! hah! alam mu ba un!! jhade nga pla!! wil u mary me!n anna jade ho nga pla!! mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal na mhal ktaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,…………..

  106. hai min hoo

  107. mwaaah

  108. LEE MIN HO ,I LIKE YOUR SMILE ,I HOPE YOU SMILE EVERYDAY

  109. MIN HO OPA SARANGHEYO…

  110. u is good looking so you should thank to god because give u good face!!!!

  111. all ur fans here in Philippines wants to meet u in persoN…sO if u have a chance to visit other country,uur welcome here..we hope u have a concert here in the phillipines

  112. gsto na kita!!!!jejeje…

  113. hi! lee min ho your so handsome

  114. hiiiiiiii,,, Gu Jun Pyo
    U R “keren” so much…

  115. lee min ho…you so very cute…and u know u and other cast of boys over flowers are very popular here in philippines… i hope to see u…

  116. be a gentelman guy!!!!!!!!

  117. im!lee min ho ♥♥♥♥♥ your so cute and handsome!

  118. lee min ho

    u are very cute man

  119. Hi,U are so handsome.I like your action.I want to see your movies very much.I am from Myanmar.Do you know Myanmar?Hope u can come to Myanmar.Bye Bye……

  120. he is very handsome……

  121. you …
    very, very handsome, cute, and I know
    that, God Bless you
    now and forever

    love you so much

  122. your mine all mine…..

  123. ALL MINE!!!!!!!

  124. hi jun pyo see in person

  125. kawai lee min ho youre so handsome im proud to be the one of your fan….take care always …labxooooooooo..mwahhhhh….

  126. ” hAi ,, i wOnt sAy that im ur biggest fAn ,, cOz u hvE a lOt of nUmbEr onE fan ,, hEEEhee,, jUz god blEsss aNd more pOwer,, ,, mUaaaah cHHuup!!!
    hopE u caN visit hre!!

    : ciNdi

    : frOM phiL.,,

  127. beuuuuuuh,,
    krenz abis mamendt..
    mao atuch nebeng,,,,,
    org’a gnteng n’mbil’a mendukung

  128. i love yoU very much

  129. met ciang kak
    bleh gabung nih kak
    I love acting kakak di Movie
    “BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS”
    Cayooooooo kak

  130. hi…i’m josema…i live here in the philippines..
    hope we can see in person..
    i like your movie .boys over flower,
    i like you..your so handsome.
    i lke your smile..

  131. Hi..
    I’m Novella from ind0nesian..
    But i’m chinese.,
    ehMm,.
    For me..
    U are a great aCtor n moDel..
    HoPe you mOre success, famOus, hands0me..
    take cAre of your health,.
    God bless U,.

  132. chush na chush ko talaga si lee min ho

  133. gwapo kah lc!!!!!!

    mwwwwaaahhhkkkxx

  134. cute moh..
    wish u come to phlippines
    cutemoh
    grabee

  135. cute
    moh
    lalo
    na
    pag
    ngumiti
    hehehehe

  136. hi lee min hoo..i miZ yoU hEhEHe..mhAl naH kitA hmmmDF..

  137. lee-min ho ,ur very cute and also the cast of boys over flowers we love all of u

  138. hAi ciNdi agiN ,, how are
    you ivE been watchiNg ur
    mOviE ur vry
    fantastic ,, takE care ,, god bless “”

    : ciNdi’

    : frOm phiL

  139. hi jun py♀ mzt na ikw jn love u ♥♥♥♥ my fs ka poh ba ♥♥♥

  140. hi boys over flowers love u
    kayo po ba mga kakato loyan ni ate jande or jun py♥♥

  141. i luv u lee min ho

  142. sarang ham nida lee min ho .i am going crazy coz of u.please come to india….

  143. hello….
    love u so much min ho….
    wish you come to indonesia,
    especially jakarta

  144. saranghe min ho lee

  145. i luv u………………………………….

  146. muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  147. lee min ho…
    you are so handsome…
    I very love you..
    do you want to go to indonesia???
    it’s beautifiul country..
    if you go here ..send me an e-mail.. ok??
    i just wanna say “I love you”
    aku cinta kamu………….

  148. hello,,,hi,,,i really like u goo jun pyo,,,sana mkita kta sa personal.i really like u soo much.good luck and take care.i love u goo jun pyo.

  149. hello i love watching boys over flowers,,,coz i love goo jun pyo so much,,,and jan di also.sana cla nga in personal,,,kc bgay clang dlawa….goo jun pyo sna ma m8t kta sa personal.

  150. turgutu ordu caddesinde yedi

  151. ANYEONG HASEO..

    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH GOO JUN PYO!!!

    SARANGHE..MWAAH!!

  152. MGA TAKSIL KAYONG LAHAT!!!!

    ASAWA KO NA SI MIN HO LEE…

    AKO ANG LEGAL WIFE…

  153. I AM LEAH LEE AND I AM MIN HO’S LEGAL WIFE
    BITCHES…

  154. hai,,,

    im your no.1 fan,…….
    im ferly, sorry coz im not good in english, coz im a chines girl, i just want to say that i like you coz ur so handsome!!!!!!!!!

  155. hi lee Min Ho i have just watch out ur movie”BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS”.In the movie ur act was fantastic N Now I am ur a big fan…………..Jun pyoooo

  156. hi lee Min Ho i have just watch out ur movie”BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS”.In the movie ur act was fantastic N Now I am ur a big fan…………..Jun pyoooo

  157. HAI KAK INI AKU INI AKU HRIATI & RINA ILOVE YOU TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  158. lee min hoo….
    i love you…………………….

    leemin hoo saya ngefenzz sama kamu lohh

  159. I like you very much . you action very perfect .
    I’m myanmar .I see you very much.you welcome my country.

  160. ♥ I loph U ♥
    do you want to go to indonesia???
    Ur m0vie is verry” go0d..Me n my friends very” love u~
    If u want come to Indonesia,, come to java pleaz..
    in jakarta or jember..
    Ok??

  161. We Miss U..
    Don’t 4get u come to indonesia with actors in Boys Before Flowers..
    Go0d Bye~
    See u in indonesia~

  162. I love u..^^

  163. aLways Love You Min Ho…..

    when you come to Indonesia.?
    I alwais wait you here…
    in your film , you’re so romantic .
    i hope it’s the real your character …
    Miss U….

  164. go jun pyo is so handsome boy. i love u full…would you marry me?

  165. lee min hoo oh lee min hoo…kowe gantenge poul lho, aku jadi klepek-klepek dibuatnya..

  166. ang gwapo mo……….

  167. i love you so much lee min ho

  168. lee min ho….
    you very handsome_

  169. He’s cute. I wanna know how’s his mind? It’s also so peace n cool s his face?

  170. jun pyo pls cme 2 philippines

  171. uR So Cute!!! I waiting u in Indonesia!
    We luv u so much!

  172. sarang hae lee min hoo% i love yuo so much% wo ai ni%

  173. ..grbe!!! i really2 like you, u’re so cute nd handsome..
    i like the way you smile.. hope we will see each other God willing….!!!!!!! jun pyo, I LOVE YOU so much… u are the apple of my eyes.. take care always nd may God bless you. More project 2 come.. mhahhhhh….milyon tym’s..hehe..

  174. ..grbe!!! i really2 like you, u’re so cute nd handsome..
    i like the way you smile.. hope we will see each other God willing….!!!!!!! jun pyo, I LOVE YOU so much… u are the apple of my eyes.. take care always nd may God bless you. More project 2 come.. mhahhhhh….milyon tym’s..hehe..

  175. wahhh!! your sohansom

  176. your so handsome and cute i like you….

  177. oh your so ggggggggggggggggggggggwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppppppppppppppppppppoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ////////////////////////////////////………..

  178. hi!
    i want to watching your film,,
    exept boys before flower,,
    because i want look your face again,,
    i will not boring,for looking your face,,

  179. i love you lee min ho

  180. LEE MIN HO CKARANG AGY NGAPAIN Y?????? I LOVE FULL

  181. oh you are too cute , i love your curly hair in boys over flowers…… do more movies fast wanna watch them, and i am waiting 4 the second part to release

  182. lee min ho is very hansome!!

  183. lee min ho is very handsome!
    wish we could see you personal!+_+
    ^_^
    love ya

  184. I LOVE U GU JUN PYO

  185. U R SOOOOOOO
    CUTE;LUV U
    MWUUUAH

  186. lee……..min……ho you are so handsome mo ………..your making person in love like as me.please add me mariel_montalba@yahoo.com

  187. ,,,,,,,,,,,hi goo jun pyo,,,,,,u so very hansome.,, hope that you and jan di are meant to each other….hehehe,,,,, love you so much,,, and hope we see each other…….tanks..mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.

  188. hi!!!!!!!im jourja i have a crush on you hope i will see you in personal someday….god bless you!!!!!!!!………..

  189. hi lee min ho your so handsome ever if ever you go to manila i want to picture.

  190. I LOVE YOU
    YOU ARE HANDSAME AND CUTE

  191. 🙂
    hi
    I’m Kyaw Swar.What’s your account?If would be a very nice,you must be give me.I wish to your friend.Please give me your account.
    This is my wish and request.Please reply me.
    i know,you are very kindness.Can you chat with me?
    My account is lavish776 .I invite you.I wish to
    successful actor.
    Bye
    Reply me.:)

  192. My account is lavish776@gmail.com.
    🙂
    😛

  193. he so cute.

  194. I really like your curly hair,your beautiful smile and innocent look but so cool.i am your no. 1 fun.Hope you visit Phillipines cause you have so manay fans waiting for you.

  195. I really like your curly hair,your beautiful smile and innocent look but so cool.i am your no. 1 fan.Hope you visit Phillipines cause you have so many fans waiting for you.

  196. lee min ho…..you are so cute…
    i love you

  197. I’m from Myanmar.We all love you so much and we’ll be your forever fans.

  198. hey luv!!! m so dyin to meet u. m crrrrrrazy bout u!! u r my hero!!!

    your luv JUMSI… muah!!!

  199. Please,I always thinking.When u reply me?I’m your fan.
    Please give me your account.
    My account is lavish776@gmail.com.
    What’s your account?
    Please give me.
    OK!
    🙂
    SMILE YOUR FACE.
    Yours Sincerely,
    Kyaw Swar

  200. hi,lee min ho ,nice to meet u.if i have a chance,i would
    like to meet u outside.my name is lei lei htun.i am from Myanmar.

  201. hi,If u would like to see me,this is my mail.jollygirl3@gmail.com.i hope that u will invite me.

  202. hi ,jollygirl3@gmail.com

  203. lee min ho akoa na-na imng ilong bi. kabaga sa imng lips.kami diay ang parenti nimu.

  204. heloooooo?aq kea ang nkapanood una nian? nung march pa? pwo ok lng?mggng asawa q rn c joonpyo?wlng aangal? i lve u ate jandi/mwaaaaaaa…….

  205. Wo ai ni

  206. ,,,…lee min ho…,,,
    I LOVE YOU FULL.
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOFVE YOU FULL

  207. i love you lee min hooooooooooooo!

  208. gak ada kata yang bisa aku ucap kan]

    selain kekagumanku pada lee min ho

    aku jatuh cinta pada senyuman itu..

    cinta lee min ho…

    love you

    more than works…

    kapan yag aku bisa peluk kamu..

    maaf gag sopan

    tapi aku pingin banget..

  209. Anyong haseyo..U’re so cute talaga. I hope i will see you in person.Hope u can come to Phillipines….SARANGHE…..

  210. Anyong haseyo..I’m u’re # 1 fan…saranghe……pls.visit our country(phillipines)

  211. love you lee min ho

  212. ,,,, luph U min ho !

  213. WHERE LEE MIN HO GO TO INDONESIA.WE’LL BE YOUR FORAVER FANSSSS.IIIIIIIII LLOOOOVVVVVVEEEEEEE YYYYOOOOOUUUUUUU LEE MIN HO .SEE YOU GO IN INDONESIA ^ _ ^

  214. Before you look in boys before flower, i have been like aktors of korea…mayority, so handsome and beautifull..I want create my cariere in Korea..I want go to karea..But I still so young, Iwill save much money to life in KOrea…and get the spesial man

  215. taoh ta kimo

  216. HIE……………………BGAY TAYO
    JUX LNGGGG PPPPPPPPPPPPPPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO………………… TAKE CARE ALWYS

  217. HEEEEEEELLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    MUXTA PO INGAT ALWYS LUV U PO

  218. PKI—GREET NLNG PO ME SA IBA NEO PANG CAST…
    lee min ho ILL BE WAITING FOR YOUUUUUUUUUU
    JEJEJEJEJ……….
    TAKE CARE ALWYS
    ZEE YOUUU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON

  219. Hi!
    Hello!
    I WANT TO MEET YOU !

    WHAT ARE YOU DOING ?

  220. lee min ho vip vip

  221. HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LEE MIN-HO i WILL MISS YOU,KASI WLA N ME AABANGAN S T.V N BOF(BOYS OVER FLOWERS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I HOPE MORE BLESSING 2 COME &GOOD HEALTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I WIL MZ U ALL:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    TKE CARE ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LOVE YAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GIVE ME A REGARDS TO KIM BUM,KIM JOON,KIM HYUN-JOONG,JAN DI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THANKS AND I HOPE ALL OF YOU WILL VISIT OUR COUNTRY(PHILIPPINES)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOOD LUCK AND BREAK A LEG,AND I WANT CONGRATES YOU FROM BEING THE BEST ACTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CONGRATES AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

  222. lee min ho ybz bya ta no love u bebz

  223. nice hair..lee min ho.. ROCKS!!!!

  224. hello,
    hope u will visit philippines….

  225. hi, want to see you. …

  226. aiilab it haha
    love you gu jun pyo 🙂

  227. Hello!

    Love you gu jun pyo or Lee Min Ho.

  228. lee min hoo
    aishiteru

  229. I LOVE YOU TO DO TO DO LA PUS BUKO BUKO

  230. HAHAHAHAHA. MGA BAGA ug face

  231. LEE MIN HOO…………….
    YOU ARE SO HANDSOME,BEBY…
    AND CUTE……
    I LOVE YOU FULL….LEE MIN HOO…
    HE..HE..HE..

  232. i loveyou lee min hoo

  233. Gu Jun Pyo, Hello!

    I really love your character in Boys Over Flower, how I wish I could meet someone like you Gu Jun Pyo, you really gave me a lot of inspiration.

    ILOVEYOU…

  234. Hello, You really rock my WORLD….
    rodz_0109@yahoo.com

  235. i like you lee min ho .how are you ?.where go to indonesian

  236. i lke you i fans forefer you

  237. i love you take care in korea i miss you

  238. LEE MIN HO………
    OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    U SO COOLL AND PERFECT……….
    NICE TO MEET U………..
    I LOVE U 4EVER!!!!!!!

  239. i really2 love gu jun pyo as in…… i love it so muh

  240. you are my boy friend, i love u lee min ho, iam yours. you are my boy friend forever.

  241. I am YOUR FANS, LEE MIN HO

  242. u look preety good in “Boys Before Flower” n also ur role was outstanding..keep it up..love u….

  243. nonton bbf sampai2 ga bisa kerja lainnya

  244. annyeonghaseyo! :} ♥ im a no.1 fan of boys over flowers specially LEE MIN HO….. your so jalsaengkyosda…. i know a little bit of

    korean word… :} i really love BOF… kamsahamnida! ♥

    i wish that you come here in philipines…..

    ♥♥ :} ♥♥

  245. Hi!
    You are so attractive and cute!

  246. lee min ho em là fan hâm mộ của anh đẹp trai qá

  247. hi im your fans….

  248. I really like your movies so I am glad to give this comment and me wish to chat or mail each other…and you what this is from Ethiopia..

  249. very cute

  250. o ngoai anh va f3 co than voi nhau nhu ban be ko
    giong trong phim vay do

    em thay anh dong phim rat hay

  251. HI,
    i really like ur movie,so sweet
    i wish that u have a manm shows…..
    & hope i can see in personal>
    im ur fan….

  252. lee min ho i love u and my friend always tell it about you.You are so cool
    do you know i very really like you
    i wish that you come here please in indonesia
    i miss you lee min ho

  253. ANH DEP TRAI QUA AI CUNG HAM MO ANH TRONG PHIM UO DAU ANH VA ANH KIM HYUN JOONG DAY HAM MO ANH LAM DAY ANH OI

  254. Love you so mcuh

  255. I WANT TO BE YOUR FRIEND.

  256. hi lee min ho.
    i hope someday,
    I can see you.
    I’m crazy for you.

  257. I LOVE LEE MIN HOO………..!!!!!!!!!!
    q,nanda,and rini ngefans buuuuanget……..!!!!!!!!!
    sama.,………………………….
    kamu……………………………..
    love you……………………………!!!!!!!!!!!!

  258. i love u lee min ho

  259. PLZ..GRlS DnT WAsTE ya’ll TiME..he’s TAken..well NoT bY mE BuT SOmEOne ELSE get it!!!

  260. i love lee min hoo.i hope to see him someday..lol

  261. H LEE MIN HO ALEASNT MORNING IN KOREA YOUR SO HANDSOME ME AND MY FELLOW CLASSMATE AND FRIENDS KEEP WATCHUING YOUR MOVIE BOF I LOVE THE F4 VERY VERY MUCH IHOPE THAT YOU WILL VISIT OUR COUNTRY THE PHILIPPINS YOU SHOULD VISIT HER YOU ARE VERY WELCOME IN OUR COUNTRY ILOVE KOREAN MOVIES IM YOUR NUMBER ONE AND BIGGEST FAN

  262. SARANGHEH LEE MIN HO OR GOO JUNPYO

  263. i love min ho very very much? hahaha

  264. I love youuuuuuuu!!!! SOOO MUCH–eee!!!
    Sarange! Hope you come to India!!

  265. 너희가 후 리 분 terilihat 그 사진에 멋진

  266. lee min ho ganteng bgt!!
    liat film na berulang” gag ad bosen na…

  267. ahai…so cute tlaga ni min ho!!!!!!!….i love you min ho!>!>

  268. lee min ho….
    love u full…

  269. i love u.my fave movie’boys over flower’.if i evermeet u i will die i swear.

  270. nice pic boy..haha..muahhhhh

  271. a cls 350 is not a great mercedes lol to everyone. its like a 70,000 car. its not even a v8 lol. not a great choice of a car for 70,000. idk who that kid is lol im just surfing around and ppl are like freaking out that he bought a cls 350… lulz. i race u in my mercedes n whop u mang.

  272. oi lee mjn ho dep traj nhj

  273. i wish i was one of u,,,u r such a guy i’ve eva seennn i love u.

  274. hi i like u i hope i will get boyfriend like u i love ur movies bye bye love u love u

  275. HI!!!
    KU JOO PYO
    I LOVE YOUR STYLE….
    (*====*)

  276. My Grandma has the same car as AMG sport style, but it´s a nice car, too.

  277. Hi, min ho lee saranghe….u r so cute and handsome!!!!!!!!!

  278. Hi, min ho lee…saranghe…u r so cute and handsome!!!!!!!!!

  279. lee you so verry cute i hope you will viset on philipinnes and this chritmass you will happy and more power, pray to god that he to you an a many bleesing,more to new year

  280. ep. w0a”

  281. LEE MIN HO,,, I LOVE U YOU SO MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…

  282. lee mi ho…
    i love you ….
    you its ver so cute.. so cool.. handsome boy..
    oh my god…
    i like your drama movie,, because you its actor….
    very very… fantastic…
    iam collection your movie….
    i wait new movie with you 2010………….
    come to bali… i want see you…

  283. i think you so hot……
    if you want go holidays,come to malaysia…
    i hope you always happy…
    i really like you…
    i love you…

  284. hi Lee Min Ho i like u

  285. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  286. hi!!!!!!!lee min ho are yuo so cute and handsome and i wish yuo come the philippinesand see the personsl!!!!!!!!!! i love yuo

  287. i love you lee min ho

  288. huh….much person lovers you…….

  289. he is the man on my dream..

  290. el mas lindo de personaje y 0precioso

  291. hi lee min ho i have sent u a lots of message but not a single response ok i’ll still be waiting my email dhadon_sherab@yahoo.com plz do message me god bless u …………………….

  292. hooooooooooooooooooooh ang gwapo mo grabeh

  293. hay lee min hoo I Miss You….sy Tergila2padamu, ku tunggu kehadiranmu di rmhku jln. domba no. 61 makassar.Amiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin

  294. I LOVE YOU LEE MIN HO
    Aku jadi pngn ktmu kamu!!!
    kamu adalah idola ku!!! kapan ke BALI????

  295. SARANGHEO LEE MIN HOO
    muach……muach….
    tunggu aku dtng ke KOREA!!!

    salam bwt GO HYE SUN disana!!
    AMIN!!!!! aku ktmu kamu!!! tuhan memberkati.

    salam sayang: RAHAYU ( Adikmu tersayang)

  296. mercedes benz

  297. lee min hoo, i love your drama.
    OMG, u’re awesome. u have a cute smile.
    i cant stop staring your face.
    u make me falling love with you,

  298. u look hot n sexy in curly hair. i like ur dressing style.many nepales people r ur fans n i am one of them.
    i love u yar
    sarange

  299. hi!!lee min ho how are u nw, i hope ur ok,only a few things i want to say to you,dont give up, any controversy that they say to,you can past it, be brave wag kang magpapatalo sa kanila sinisiraan ka lang ok,dont give up,ill be right there for you.

  300. ohhhhhhhhhhh……..he is like the hottest man alive……

  301. take took your hearth

  302. Hello. I’m from Canada and I just finished watching Boys before Flowers, better than any of the dramas we have on T.V. Lee Min-ho, or Gu Jun Pyo you are a fantastic actor, I hate tearing up during shows but I didnt mind cuz this one was so good.!

  303. zy for u……..luv u

  304. i hope u will come in phillipines…..plz…….luv u…im realy crazy to u

  305. i wish u can visit the philipines….wish u will comment me back….luv u

  306. I love you Lee min ho

  307. i love you so much saranghaeyo

  308. ….goo jun pyo,your so gwapo talaga…

  309. ..,grabe,goo jun pyo,you re driving me crazy na talaga..I LOVE YOU SO MUCH..hope to see you in the near future in person..SARANGHE..

  310. ang gwapo naman tlga i love itttttttttttttttt

  311. yeah…good, cute


Leave a Reply

