Solbi talks about entertainer ex-boyfriend

solbi_191208_2

“When I sing the song ‘Will Be Punished‘, the image of a male star pops up in my mind.” Singer Solbi reveals that her recent song ‘Will Be Punished’ is the actual experience she had when she parted ways with a male entertainer 2 years back.

Solbi was on SBS YaShimManMan when she revealed that. Solbi has been very careful when it comes to talk on relationships. And she has been putting up a bright and cute image, but through the song and her confession, fans can see a different side of her.

Solbi also revealed, “That person knows that the song talks about us. But we have to careful with what we say.”

“1 year after debut as a singer, he is someone whom I still have feelings for. But it seems his feelings for me are different from me to him. There was a period of time when I saw his face on the TV, I have to change channel. I cried a lot and I thought I hated him a lot. When I was recording the song ‘Will Be Punished’, I teared too. What was a painful experience has now become a part of my song.”

Netizens’ responses, “Have to be KangIn“, “Why does she talk so much”, “No, before debut Eru-Solbi, after debut KangIn-Solbi“, “Why does she always bring up stories of ex-boyfriends? It’s time she moves on”

Credit: K bites

Published in: on 05/06/2009 at 5:29 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/05/06/solbi-talks-about-entertainer-ex-boyfriend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

