Park Jungmin Dating Kim HyunJoong Rumors While in Japan!

jungminee

SS501 member Park Jungmin in recent MBC Golden Fishery show (aired May 6) shared his story of the old rumors in Japan saying he’s a gay and liking SS501 leader Kim Hyunjoong to the viewer.

Park Jungmin,” When we’re in Japan there’s a rumor of me liking our leader Hyunjoong. I actually put a prank on leader.  I wrote him a love letter and put it into his bag just to tease him, and when he found the letter he took it out n continued my joke by saying that the letter was given by Jungmin to me and he even give me a belt as a gift. But that was just a ‘revenge’ from him to me for trying to put a prank on him. And that is the trigger to the rumor. It was totally a joke, yet, it lead into the GAY rumor instead.”

Park Jungmin,” And as any other man of course I want to meet the perfect woman and get married too someday”.


Credits: imuyachan

Published in: on 05/07/2009 at 2:46 pm  Comments (27)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marineyismarina.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/park-jungmin-dating-kim-hyunjoong-rumors-while-in-japan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

27 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ll Marry You Jung Min!! ^^ heehee….. kekekeke

    yeppers, hehehe

  2. Mal Jung Min, don’t be sad on rumors, i trust you. In the end , if you haven’t find your MISS RIGHT, i will marry you, hahahaha!!!!!!!

  3. I’ll understand if deep inside you really like Kim Hyun Joong… I like him too! So I guess it’s just normal that everybody fall for My Joong Sunbae.

  4. Jung Min I could be your mrs for you;)
    Besides you looks SEXY with glasses><
    i love you that way^^

    you can marry me^^
    😡

  5. sorry didnt mean to put the face there
    sorry
    pats you^^

  6. thx 4 re-posting my translation.. but, please put my link n not only my name..keep supporting SS501 🙂

  7. When I first saw SS501, I thought he was gay.. he’s always really feminine. But now I love that from Jungmin, it’s really cute =]

  8. Jung Min will never be married)

  9. well i don’t really care wat other r sayin about u, but i trust u so… hwaiting… ❤ u

  10. it’s just the joke…if u know if people think like that, better not do next time even if you kid to hyun joong..

  11. HI jung min,
    I’m from Myanmar!!
    you look so cute.
    But sometime u look like girl it so bad.

  12. i really hav fall for those ss501 members especially kim hyun joong.doesn’t matter they r gay or not.the most important thing is they carry on their good work.lov to see hyun joong acting many more….can’t wait to see you…..kim hyun joong.

  13. There’s a rumour about me too. Even if you are a pig or a dog or any i’ll still love you i even kept my email on your name i’m very crazy about you i like the way you walk the way you smile anything inside and outside you!!!!!
    I like you even more before you get your nose surgery…Please don’t be sad from only this. I don’t hate you i hope there’s no rumours on everyone again…Coz rumours are the most pain to bear in life… i’m hoping to come to S.Korea to see you….
    Plz don’t ged married before 36 years be still single……. I beg you!!!!

  14. I hope you see this comments above just this on this website i liked to check on every news of you….. I’m shy to say i love you…. Pls let jung min read this comment….i loved your albums Deja vu,love that can’t be erased, 4 Chance,Love like this,coward,Song calling for you, distance, Find and others… I’m hoping you the best on your next album…I want to write out my name… My name is Kim.Ning-thian-kim My english name is NICOLA….ANYO!!!!!

  15. In the first time i saw Ss501 in the TV i thought you were a girl even you like to do sexy dance and i always imagine u a girl.

  16. and your smile is so sweet i wish u will be my friend cuz i don’t have friends and i’m from Brunei Darussalam.

  17. N i’m your biggest FAN!!!!!

  18. its normal fall inlav to him b’coz his handsome…but eventhoughyour a gay or not ..i’m still inlav with u…saranghae achimboda datzu….oppa!!!♥♥♥

  19. dont worry im here to love you…muah

  20. HOW COULD YOU DO THID TO THE LEADER!!!!!!!! anyways YOUR HOT

  21. * THIS

  22. Good evening, Happy April Fool’s Day!!!

    A seaman meets a pirate in a bar, and talk turns to their adventures on the sea. The seaman notes that the pirate has a peg-leg, a hook, and an eye patch.
    The seaman asks, “So, how did you end up with the peg-leg?”
    The pirate replies, “We were in a storm at sea, and I was swept overboard into a school of sharks. Just as my men were pulling me out, a shark bit my leg off.”
    “Wow!” said the seaman. “What about your hook?”
    “Well,” replied the pirate, “We were boarding an enemy ship and were battling the other sailors with swords. One of the enemy cut my hand off.”
    “Incredible!” remarked the seaman. “How did you get the eye patch?”
    “A seagull dropping fell into my eye,” replied the pirate.
    “You lost your eye to a seagull dropping?” the sailor asked incredulously.
    “Well,” said the pirate, “it was my first day with my hook.”

    Happy April Fool’s Day!

  23. Jung min aku slalu dukung kamu

  24. OPPA! i’m willing to marry you. kekke.

  25. Jung min love Kim hyung joong love

  26. “And as any other man…” Oh Jung Min. Some men DEFINITELY don’t want to meet a perfect woman and marry a woman, you know. Maybe you’re not one of these men, but please don’t try to erase the existence of these men.

  27. Kim hyun joong,,, i hate u!! if u r really a gay.


Leave a Reply

